Team

Stacy Canter

Stacy Canter
Business Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x206

Email: scanter@quiltmuseum.org

Frank Bennett

Frank Bennett
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 270-442-8856 x202

Email: fbennett@quiltmuseum.org

 

Pam Hill

Pam Hill
Museum Shop / Purchasing Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x205

Email: phill@quiltmuseum.org

Heather Sparks

Heather Adair
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 270-442-8856 x211

Email: hsparks@quiltmuseum.org

 

Lori Robbins

Lori Robbins
Friends Information Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x207

Email: lrobbins@quiltmuseum.org

John N. Lewter

John N. Lewter
Director of Development

Phone: 270-442-8856 x212

Email: jlewter@quiltmuseum.org

 

Becky Glasby

Becky Glasby
Director of Education

Phone: 270-442-8856 x213

Email: bglasby@quiltmuseum.org

Melanie Myers

Melanie Myers
Group Travel / Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 270-442-8856 x209

Email: mmyers@quiltmuseum.org

 

Laura Hendrickson
Laura Hendrickson
Registrar
Phone: 270-442-8856 x216

Email: lhendrickson@quiltmuseum.org

Rachael L. Baar
Rachael L. Baar
Museum Curator

Phone: 270-442-8856 x210

Email: rbaar@quiltmuseum.org

 


Victoria Caldwell
Marketing Communications Manager
Phone: 270-442-8856

Email: vcaldwell@quiltmuseum.org


Emily Hendrix
Digital Marketing Director
Phone: 270-442-8856 x214

Email: ehendrix@quiltmuseum.org

 

Guest Services
Loyce Lovvo
Martha Stewart
Pat Littva
Vicki Donaldson
Tour Guides
Bryan Hall
Debra Copeland
Samantha Shumate
Breck Severns
Museum Conservation Advisor
Harold Mailand, Fellow, AIC
Director, Textile Conservator Services

close
X