Team

Stacy Canter

Stacy Canter
Business Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x206

Email: scanter@quiltmuseum.org

Frank Bennett

Frank Bennett
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 270-442-8856 x202

Email: fbennett@quiltmuseum.org

 

Pam Hill

Pam Hill
Museum Shop / Purchasing Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x205

Email: phill@quiltmuseum.org

Heather Sparks

Heather Adair
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 270-442-8856 x211

Email: hsparks@quiltmuseum.org

 

Lori Robbins

Lori Robbins
Friends Information Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x207

Email: lrobbins@quiltmuseum.org

Melanie Myers

Melanie Myers
Director of Group Travel / Volunteer Services

Phone: 270-442-8856 x209

Email: mmyers@quiltmuseum.org

 

Becky Glasby

Becky Glasby
Director of Education

Phone: 270-442-8856 x213

Email: bglasby@quiltmuseum.org

Rachael L. Baar
Rachael L. Baar
Museum Curator

Phone: 270-442-8856 x210

Email: rbaar@quiltmuseum.org

 

Laura Hendrickson
Laura Hendrickson
Registrar and Collections Manager
Phone: 270-442-8856 x216

Email: lhendrickson@quiltmuseum.org

Victoria Caldwell
Marketing Communications Manager
Phone: 270-442-8856 x214

Email: vcaldwell@quiltmuseum.org

 

Guest Services
Loyce Lovvo
Martha Stewart
Pat Littva
Jewel Reid
Emily Hendrix
Connie Hayden
Tour Guides
Bryan Hall
Debra Copeland
Debbie McCracken
Ruth Baggett
Museum Conservation Advisor
Harold Mailand, Fellow, AIC
Director, Textile Conservator Services

Current Exhibits

05aprAll Day23julLove StoriesTraveling Exhibit

21junAll Day17sepTula Pink: Personally TulaCorner Gallery

28junAll Day08octVictoria Findlay Wolfe's Playing with Purpose: a Quilt RetrospectiveTraveling Exhibit

12julAll Day15octFreehand Patchwork by Danny AmazonasTraveling Exhibit

Newsletter Sign Up

Keep up with the museums efforts to bring quilting to audiences around the world.
 
 
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from The National Quilt Museum, 215 Jefferson Street, Paducah, KY, 42001, nationalquiltmuseum.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email.
 

Calendar of Events

July

19julAll Day20Cascade Curve Braidwith Victoria Findlay Wolfe

August

01aug12:00 pm12:00 pmBOTM New Pattern ReleaseBlock of the Month Club

01aug1:00 pm2:00 pmVolunteer MeetingInformation

06aug2:30 pm4:30 pmJunior QuiltersYouth Education

close
X