Team

Stacy Canter

Stacy Canter
Business Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x206

Email: scanter@quiltmuseum.org

Frank Bennett

Frank Bennett
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 270-442-8856 x202

Email: fbennett@quiltmuseum.org

Click here for booking inquiries

 

Pam Hill

Pam Hill
Museum Shop / Purchasing Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x205

Email: phill@quiltmuseum.org

Heather Sparks

Heather Adair
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 270-442-8856 x211

Email: hsparks@quiltmuseum.org

 

Lori Robbins

Lori Robbins
Friends Information Manager

Phone: 270-442-8856 x207

Email: lrobbins@quiltmuseum.org

Melanie Myers

Melanie Myers
Director of Group Travel / Volunteer Services

Phone: 270-442-8856 x209

Email: mmyers@quiltmuseum.org

 

Becky Glasby

Becky Glasby
Director of Education

Phone: 270-442-8856 x213

Email: rglasby@quiltmuseum.org

Request Becky

Rachael L. Baar
Museum Curator

Phone: 270-442-8856 x210

Email: rbaar@quiltmuseum.org

Request Rachael

 

Laura Hendrickson
Laura Hendrickson
Registrar and Collections Manager
Phone: 270-442-8856 x216

Email: lhendrickson@quiltmuseum.org

Request Laura

 

Guest Services
Loyce Lovvo
Martha Stewart
Pat Littva
Jewel Reid
Emily Hendrix
Connie Hayden
Tour Guides
Bryan Hall
Debra Copeland
Debbie McCracken
Ruth Baggett
Museum Conservation Advisor
Harold Mailand, Fellow, AIC
Director, Textile Conservator Services

Current Exhibits

12junAll Day08decOURstory: Human Rights Stories in Fabric

10julAll Day06octNew Quilts from an Old Favorite: Wheel of Fortune

17julAll Day15sepAfrican Jazz Seriesby Michael A. Cummings

01sep10:00 am17oct(oct 17)5:00 pmWomen’s Right to Vote: Evolution & Revolution

11sepAll Day08decPark Bench Stories by Leni Levenson Wiener

18sepAll Day03novBourbon Diamonds by MJ Kinman

Newsletter Sign Up

Keep up with the museums efforts to bring quilting to audiences around the world.
 
 
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from The National Quilt Museum, 215 Jefferson Street, Paducah, KY, 42001, nationalquiltmuseum.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email.
 

Calendar of Events

October

06oct2:30 pm4:30 pmJunior QuiltersYouth Education

Contact Us

For questions, please call the museum at 270-442-8856 or fill out the form below.

Note

The information on this website is not intended as legal or tax advice. For such advice, please consult an attorney or tax adviser.

X