Team

Stacy Canter

Stacy Canter
Business Manager

Phone: 207-442-8856 x206

Email: scanter@quiltmuseum.org

Judy Schwender

Judy Schwender
Curator / Registrar

Phone: 270-442-8856 x210

Email: Jschwender@quiltmuseum.org

 

Pam Hill

Pam Hill
Purchasing Manager

Phone: 207-442-8856 x205

Email: phill@quiltmuseum.org

Heather Sparks

Heather Sparks
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 270-442-8856 x211

Email: hsparks@quiltmuseum.org

 

Lori Robbins

Lori Robbins
Membership / Friends Program

Phone: 270-442-8856 x207

Email: lrobbins@quiltmuseum.org

John Lewter

John Lewter
Director of Development

Phone: 270-442-8856 x212

Email: jlewter@quiltmuseum.org

 

Amanda Ball

Amanda Ball
Marketing Director

Phone: 270-442-8856 x214

Email: aball@quiltmuseum.org

Becky Glasby

Becky Glasby
Education Director

Phone: 270-442-8856 x213

Email: rglasby@quiltmuseum.org

 

Sherry Johnston

Sherry Johnston
Group Travel

Phone: 270-442-8856 x209

Email: sjohnston@quiltmuseum.org

Frank Bennett

Frank Bennett
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 270-442-8856 x214

Email: fbennett@quiltmuseum.org

 

Laura Hendrickson

Laura Hendrickson
Museum Specialist

Phone: 270-442-8856

Email: lhendrickson@quiltmuseum.org

 

Guest Services
Karen Allen
Julie Hendrickson
Loyce Lovvo
Martha Stewart
Tour Guides
Jules Brazell
Debra Copeland
Bryan Hall
Deborah Reynolds
Auction Coordinator
Claudia Harris
auction@quiltmuseum.org

close