Team

Stacy Canter
Stacy Canter Business ManagerPhone: 270-442-8856 x206Email: scanter@quiltmuseum.org
Judy Schwender
Judy Schwender Curator / RegistrarPhone: 270-442-8856 x210Email: Jschwender@quiltmuseum.org
 
Pam Hill
Pam Hill Purchasing ManagerPhone: 270-442-8856 x205Email: phill@quiltmuseum.org
Heather Sparks
Heather Sparks Administrative AssistantPhone: 270-442-8856 x211Email: hsparks@quiltmuseum.org
 
Lori Robbins
Lori Robbins Membership / Friends ProgramPhone: 270-442-8856 x207Email: lrobbins@quiltmuseum.org
John Lewter
John Lewter Director of DevelopmentPhone: 270-442-8856 x212Email: jlewter@quiltmuseum.org
 
Becky Glasby
Becky Glasby Education DirectorPhone: 270-442-8856 x213Email: rglasby@quiltmuseum.org
Sherry Johnston
Sherry Johnston Group TravelPhone: 270-442-8856 x209Email: sjohnston@quiltmuseum.org
 
Frank Bennett
Frank Bennett Chief Executive OfficerPhone: 270-442-8856 x214Email: fbennett@quiltmuseum.org
Laura Hendrickson
Laura Hendrickson Museum SpecialistPhone: 270-442-8856Email: lhendrickson@quiltmuseum.org
 
Guest Services Karen Allen Julie Hendrickson Loyce Lovvo Martha Stewart
Tour Guides Jules Brazell Debra Copeland Bryan Hall Deborah Reynolds
Auction Coordinator Claudia Harris auction@quiltmuseum.org

close